December 2017 | Everything

Sunday 3 December
11:30
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Afternoon concert: Van Geuzen en Spaengiaerts


15:00
OPERA | Gent

Le Duc d'Albe

Wednesday 6 December
15:00
CONCERT | Gent

Afternoon concert: Van Geuzen en Spaengiaerts


19:30
OPERA | Gent

Le Duc d'Albe

Saturday 9 December
15:00
PLUS | Gent

Guided tours

Wednesday 13 December
19:00
BALLET | Venetië

Ravel / Debussy


20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Thursday 14 December
19:00
BALLET | Venetië

Ravel / Debussy

Friday 15 December
19:00
BALLET | Venetië

Ravel / Debussy


20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff


20:00
PLUS | Gent

Vooruit presents: Mitten wir im Leben sind /Bach6Cellosuiten

Saturday 16 December
15:00
PLUS | Antwerpen

Guided tours


15:30
BALLET | Venetië

Ravel / Debussy


19:30
PLUS | Antwerpen

Opera, ballet & film


20:00
PLUS | Gent

Vooruit presents: Mitten wir im Leben sind /Bach6Cellosuiten

Sunday 17 December
15:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff


15:30
BALLET | Venetië

Ravel / Debussy

Tuesday 19 December
20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Thursday 21 December
12:30
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Afternoon concert: Sir John in Love


20:00
BALLET | Gent

Ravel / Debussy


20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Friday 22 December
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Ravel / Debussy

Saturday 23 December
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Ravel / Debussy


20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Wednesday 27 December
20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Friday 29 December
20:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Sunday 31 December
18:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Falstaff

Notify me

Leave us your e-mail address and we will notify you when ticket sales start for this production. (Warning: notifications will be sent in Dutch)