October 2017 | Everything

Sunday 1 October
19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Das Wunder der Heliane

Tuesday 3 October
19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Das Wunder der Heliane

Thursday 5 October
12:30
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Afternoon concert: Salon Korngold


19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Das Wunder der Heliane

Friday 6 October
10:00
JEUGD | Antwerpen

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


14:00
JEUGD | Antwerpen

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)

Saturday 7 October
14:00
JEUGD | Antwerpen

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


15:00
PLUS | Antwerpen

Guided tours


15:30
JEUGD | Antwerpen

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


19:30
PLUS | Antwerpen

Opera, ballet & film


20:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Sunday 8 October
15:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Das Wunder der Heliane

Tuesday 10 October
19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Das Wunder der Heliane

Wednesday 11 October
20:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Thursday 12 October
20:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Friday 13 October
20:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Saturday 14 October
13:30
PLUS | Gent

Guided tours


19:30
PLUS | Antwerpen

Opera, ballet & film


20:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Sunday 15 October
15:00
BALLET | Gent

L'Oiseau de Feu

Thursday 19 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Friday 20 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Saturday 21 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Sunday 22 October
11:00
JEUGD | Gent

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


13:30
JEUGD | Gent

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


15:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu


15:00
CONCERT | Gent

Afternoon concert: Salon Korngold

Monday 23 October
10:00
JEUGD | Gent

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)


14:00
JEUGD | Gent

Shakespeare's moustache (6+)

Thursday 26 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Friday 27 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Saturday 28 October
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

L'Oiseau de Feu

Notify me

Leave us your e-mail address and we will notify you when ticket sales start for this production. (Warning: notifications will be sent in Dutch)