June 2019

Sunday 2 June
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Tuesday 4 June
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Wednesday 5 June
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Thursday 6 June
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Friday 7 June
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Sunday 9 June
15:00
BALLET | Gent

Bach Studies

Friday 14 June
12:30
CONCERT | Gent

Afternoon Concert: Demons, Witches and Madness

Sunday 16 June
15:00
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Afternoon Concert: Demons, Witches and Madness

Friday 21 June
19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Macbeth

Sunday 23 June
15:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Macbeth

Thursday 27 June
19:30
OPERA | Antwerpen

Macbeth

Friday 28 June
20:00
CONCERT | Gent

Goodbye and a new beginning

Saturday 29 June
20:00
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Goodbye and a new beginning

Sunday 30 June
15:00
OPERA | Antwerpen

Macbeth

Notify me

Leave us your e-mail address and we will notify you when ticket sales start for this production. (Warning: notifications will be sent in Dutch)