November 2019

Saturday 2 November
20:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Sunday 3 November
15:00
BALLET | Antwerpen

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Thursday 7 November
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Friday 8 November
20:00
OPERA | Luxembourg

Macbeth


20:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Saturday 9 November
20:00
CONCERT | Antwerpen

Der Jasager


20:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Sunday 10 November
15:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui


17:00
OPERA | Luxembourg

Macbeth

Tuesday 12 November
20:00
CONCERT | Gent

Der Jasager


20:00
OPERA | Luxembourg

Macbeth


20:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Wednesday 13 November
20:00
BALLET | Gent

Brabants / Cherkaoui

Thursday 21 November
19:30
OPERA | Gent

Macbeth

Saturday 23 November
19:30
OPERA | Gent

Macbeth

Monday 25 November
19:30
PLUS | Antwerpen

Focus: Long Live Ballet Vlaanderen

Tuesday 26 November
19:30
OPERA | Gent

Macbeth

Friday 29 November
19:30
OPERA | Gent

Macbeth

Notify me

Leave us your e-mail address and we will notify you when ticket sales start for this production. (Warning: notifications will be sent in Dutch)